qosashark.blogg.se

Jotitdown brave writer
Jotitdown brave writer





jotitdown brave writer jotitdown brave writer

Without her, I probably wouldn’t be a blogger or an aspiring author right now. I had an amazing teacher who encouraged my artistic aspirations. When I was in high school, I discovered my love of writing. in English? How did that experience impact my journey as a writer? I’ll be diving into everything, the good and the bad. For those of you who don’t know, I graduated from Hunter College with a B.A. Goodness knows I needed some insight when I was just a fledgling. Hopefully, it can give younger writers a bit of insight. And some young writers have a hard time choosing what they want to study, and if a degree in writing is even worth it. Others feel they can be storytellers without the diploma to back them up.

jotitdown brave writer

To some, getting a college degree makes you a bonafide writer, or a better writer than most. Today, I’m posing a possibly controversial question.ĭo you need a degree in writing to be considered a “proper writer”? (Summer is over! Since some of you have headed back to school recently, I wanted to repost this.







Jotitdown brave writer